Would you like to receive a non-binding consultation on the VelusJet®? Then send us this completed contact form. We will get back to you immediately and will be happy to answer your questions.



Velusjet Wellness
&
Velusjet Medical

One Product. Endless possible applications

WELLNESS. RELAXATION. HEALTH. FITNESS.

THERAPY. PROPHYLAXIS. HEALTH. AESTHETICS.

CONTACTLESS MASSAGE EXPERIENCE. THE INVESTMENT IN THE FUTURE!

Especially in the times of Corona, the alleviation of physical complaints is a great need that you and your facility – despite all the adversities around us – can meet without contact.

Due to the current situation, the range of therapies available is very limited. Less guests and patients can be treated at the same time.

So it is better for you and your guests and patients to continue to offer massages. And that contactless and with 100% massage performance.

The VelusJet® supports your facilities as an alternative massage offer, which can easily comply with all hygiene regulations.

  • The user books a hydro massage.
  • He/she receives an RFID card to activate the massage.
  • He/she selects a suitable massage at the control panel from the pre-configured theme massages in the wellness and medical areas.
  • Alternatively, an individual massage program can be configured for the user using the specially developed “JetCenter” software, which is perfectly adapted to the respective complaints.

Conclusion:
Optimal economic efficiency + satisfied customers + no contact/infection risk

Therein lies the difference!

Watch our video here and learn about the one-of-a-kind
operating principle of the VelusJet®.

A massage perfectly preconfigured for each region of the body.

With the individual
touch-panel-design
you will hit the nerve of
your customers exactly!
With the individual
touch-panel-design
you will hit the nerve of
your customers exactly!
With the individual
touch-panel-design
you will hit the nerve of
your customers exactly!
With the individual
touch-panel-design
you will hit the nerve of
your customers exactly!
Previous
Next

Experienced physiologists and therapists have devised preconfigured thematic massages for the VelusJet® that treat the regions of the body most commonly suffering from discomfort (CSP, TSP, LSP, whole spine, full body, shoulders and legs).

When used in the wellness sector, the device will combine its massage effect with a wellness factor. This allows your patients, customers, guests or staff members to set up the massage that fits their needs best in a quick and straightforward manner.

As a matter of fact, there are many freely configurable massage programsthat you can set individually – if required. For example, the strength and pressure of the water jet for each of the two jets can be regulated. In addition, the water temperature can be adjusted from 18° to 40°C, for example, to suit the season.  

And by the way, we can adapt our touch panel surface and the lighting concept to your individual interior design. Just as you wish. Many things are possible.

Therapy support for your patients

ORTHOPAEDIC
PRACTICES

CLINICS &
HOSPITALS

PHYSIOTHERAPIST
PRACTICES

REHABILITATION
FACILITIES

Naturally, it is also possible to bill VelusJet® treatments for each specific patient group as GOÄ and iGeL services, i.e. in line with the official scale of fees for physicians and as individual health care benefits.

for relaxed guests, members, staff & customers

HOTELS & WELLNESS
FACILITIES

EXCLUSIVE
CAMPING GROUNDS

GYMS

COMPANIES TO
MOTIVATE THEIR STAFF

A great many of our customers use the VelusJet® as an “add-on offer” to complement the subscription agreements with their guests. In exchange for the ability to use the VelusJet® any time they want, the guests pay a small extra charge on top of their existing monthly subscription rate. A tremendous added value for your facility that will be of great benefit to you and your guests alike.

Newsletter

Sign up for the VelusJet® newsletter to always stay up to date. We will notify you of our latest device and software developments, send you user reports shared by our customers, and inform you about our latest testimonials and special offers.

We kindly ask that you provide us with the following information so that we can tailor our news to your specific needs and only provide you with information that is of genuine interest to you:

Our testimonials, test centres & service partners

Test a VelusJet® in a location near you

VelusJet® medical and VelusJet® wellness are used all over Germany.

Would you like to perform a one-on-one test before committing to buy?

Then call on one of the facilities who have been using the VelusJet® successfully for years. You will be exhilarated.

Give us a call. It will be our pleasure to share our advice and find a testimonial that matches your business best.

+ 49 (0) 22 69 – 92 88 – 600

Service

Production and sales are handled by the same company

Both the hardware and the software are the product of in-house development that is rooted in the long years of experience contributed by our technicians and engineers and in our intense cooperation with therapists. This unique combination has put us in a position to preconfigure massage programs with a level of customisation that is unmatched by other hydro-jet massage beds.

Software solutions and custom settings can generally be realised in a quick and flexible manner and be implemented online without effort – just as regular maintenance – provided the necessary network conditions are in place. What is more, our service technician will be at your premises in no time if an issue cannot be resolved online.

Contact us NOW! We will happily share our advice and provide you with detailed information regarding your specific inquiry.
Gladly over the phone as well at
+ 49 (0) 22 69 - 92 88 600

Böckelt GmbH
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 6
D-57482 Wenden

Tel. +49 2762 / 41993 – 4
E-Mail: verkauf@velusjet.de
Web: www.velusjet.de

velusjet-popup

Possible massage techniques

An unrivalled variety of massage variations allows a maximum of individuality. For example, parallel stroking (paravertebral), parallel counter-rotating, circular and pulsating massages are possible.

Due to our technically sophisticated design, massages can be performed cranially, distally, medially and laterally. The separate control of the nozzles allows monolateral treatments and individual adjustment for patients with unilateral symptoms, as the pressure on the sensitive side of the body can be minimized.

Via the manual control, the precise massage of trigger points and reflex zones is possible at any time. The massage parameters such as intensity, massage width and section can also be adjusted while the application is running.

AdobeStock_41996850_gekauft

Orthopaedic practices

The VelusJet® medical satisfies all medical requirements necessary to bill the various massage programs as an individual health – or iGeL – benefit. Many medical practitioners have already endorsed it as a therapeutically meaningful and economically feasible addition to the services they offer at their practice. In contrast to conventional water massage beds, the VelusJet® medical is also capable of applying complex medical massage techniques – without the need for any extra personnel – thanks to our one-of-a-kind dual pump technology. The included “JetCenter” software lets you create massage programs during the initial examination of the patient and store them in the patient file managed in the software. Your patient will then be issued an RFID card which lets them access a massage program tailored to their symptoms directly at the VelusJet® medical and without any further assistance.

The device lets you enjoy the following benefits:

  • Increased profitability of your practice
  • Billing in line with the official scale of fees for physicians, GOÄ
  • Improved patient satisfaction
  • Custom massage programs
  • Additional option of using pre-set thematic massages
  • Ready for operation 24 hours a day and 365 days a year
  • Lower operational costs
  • Customised information material
  • 24-month warranty
krankenhaus-massage-therapie

Clinics & hospitals

Boost the satisfaction of your patients by relying on our hydro-jet massage bed VelusJet® medical and free up time for your qualified staff which they will then be able to dedicate to other therapeutic treatments. Since it can be billed with its own code based on the classification of therapeutic services, KTL, and is sure to be available 24/7, our VelusJet® medical makes it possible to generate additional revenue and thereby increase the profitability of your clinic. The gentle therapy that can be administered with a hydro-jet massage is suitable for the majority of orthopaedic diseases and offers a large variety of treatment options. Our long years of close cooperation with experienced therapists has allowed us to develop a selection of massage programs that you can use to treat the most essential muscle groups. All with just a tap on the screen. The device lets you enjoy the following benefits:

  • Relief and support for your staff
  • Service rendered with its own KTL code
  • Wide variety of thematic massages
  • Increased profitability
  • Improved patient satisfaction
  • Ready for operation 24 hours a day and 365 days a year
  • Lower operational costs
  • Customised information material
  • 24-month warranty
physio

Physiotherapist practices

The VelusJet® medical meets all medical requirements. Never before has there been a massage bed that so closely resembles a manual massage. The stand-out feature of our hydro-jet massage solution: unlike ordinary hydro-jet massage beds, the VelusJet® medical is equipped with two separately controlled high-performance pumps, providing for a range of massage options hitherto unseen in a hydro-jet massage bed. This equipment makes it possible to apply even the most complex massage techniques – all without the need for additional staff! The included JetCenter software application allows you to assign each patient a massage that is tailored to their specific needs as well as to store it permanently and bill it in accordance with the individual health benefits plan / fee schedule for physical therapy – iGeL / GebüTh. Your patient will then be issued an RFID card which lets them access a massage program tailored to their symptoms directly at the VelusJet® medical and without any further assistance.

The device lets you enjoy the following benefits:

  • Increased profitability of your practice
  • Improved patient satisfaction
  • Relief for your staff
  • Custom massage programs
  • Additional option of using pre-set thematic massages
  • Ready for operation 24 hours a day and 365 days a year
  • Lower operational costs
  • Customised information material
  • 24-month warranty
reha

REHA-Einrichtungen

Generieren Sie weitere Einnahmen und bieten Sie den Patienten Ihrer Reha-Klinik auch abends das Quäntchen Extra-Wellness. In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren erfahrenen Physiotherapeuten, wurden unsere Themenmassagen entwickelt, die im Praxisalltag den Therapeuten entlasten und dem Patienten von spürbarem Nutzen sein können. Auf diese voreingestellten Massagen, die u.a. auch die wichtigsten Muskelgruppen behandeln, können Ihre Patienten auch außerhalb der Therapiezeiten zurückgreifen und das nur mit einer Berührung auf dem Bildschirm.

So nutzen Sie Ihre Vorteile:

  • Entlastung und Unterstützung des Personals
  • Abrechnung analog zur GOÄ
  • vielfältige Themenmassagen
  • höhere Wirtschaftlichkeit
  • erhöhte Patientenzufriedenheit
  • 24 Stunden an 365 Tagen betriebsbereit
  • geringe Betriebskosten
  • zugeschnittenes Informationsmaterial
  • 24 Monate Garantie
hotel

Hotels & spas

Your guests have the opportunity to enjoy a relaxing massage around the clock – without the hassle of changing their clothes or making advance reservations. Your guests will be treated to a massage that lets them enjoy pleasant warmth that radiates into the deepest tissue layers and bolsters their blood flow. The gentle force of the jets loosens the musculature and releases tensions. Your guests will consider it more than just a minor courtesy when they find a “massage voucher as a welcome gift” in their room. After having been made aware of the VelusJet® wellness in this way, they will be happy to accept this extra perk and treasure it as a fond memory of your hotel. Yet another reason for your guest to visit your hotel again and recommend it to others.

The device lets you enjoy the following benefits:

  • Can be used without making reservations
  • No additional staff required
  • Massage as a “welcome gift“ for your guests
  • Guests taking advantage of the welcome voucher will learn about all of your spa treatment services
  • Can be combined with other wellness and beauty services
  • As a rebate in kind for all-inclusive offers
  • Ready for operation 24 hours a day and 365 days a year
  • Lower operational costs
  • An investment guaranteed to pay off
  • Customised marketing material
  • 24-month warranty
camping

Exclusive camping grounds

A new highlight for your camping grounds, which your guests will not want to miss. The VelusJet® wellness affords your guests an exquisite experience 24/7 which they will want to repeat over and over again – all without having to make advance reservations and with no scheduling stress. Representing an exceptional wellness services, the hydro-jet massage will underscore the exclusiveness and quality of our camping site and set you apart from your competitors. The promotion involving a massage voucher as a welcome gift is an excellent way to introduce every guest to the VelusJet® wellness and make them fall in love it.

The device lets you enjoy the following benefits:

  • Ready for operation 24 hours a day and 365 days a year
  • Can be used without making reservations
  • No additional staff required
  • Option to control the unit via chip card or RFID card
  • Guests taking advantage of the welcome voucher will learn about all of your wellness offerings
  • Lower operational costs
  • An investment guaranteed to pay off
  • Customised marketing material
  • 24-month warranty
fittness

Gyms

The athletic training effect of physical exercise that is felt by both competitive athletes and fitness enthusiasts preferring gentle workouts is always accompanied by strain on the body and the musculature. Give your customers an opportunity to regenerate by deliberately spending time on relaxation, thereby heightening the training effect and preventing injuries to the musculature. Let your customers enjoy the unique massage experience of the VelusJet® wellness as a monthly subscription or with a 10 treatment card and take advantage of our chip cards and RFID cards, which can be used to control the unit and charge for the service. Better yet, this add-on also offers an initial incentive for new customers to join and stay loyal to your gym for the long term. The device lets you enjoy the following benefits:

  • Acquisition of new customers and greater customer retention
  • No additional staff required
  • Keeps sports injuries at bay
  • Support for supercompensation
  • Available 24/7
  • Compatible with all common payment systems
  • Lower operational costs
  • Customised marketing material
  • 24-month warranty
arbeit

Companies to motivate their staff

Striking the right work-life balance and keeping your staff content is becoming increasingly important – especially in a world that seems to spin faster each day. The VelusJet® wellness offers a win-win solution for companies and staff alike and lets you as a company stand out as an attractive business with a strong focus on social care. The integration of the VelusJet® as a corporate health management measure will give a significant boost to the motivation of your staff and bolster the level of their identification with your company. Not only will relaxed employees be more highly motivated, but they will also become sick less often and work with greater effectiveness.

The device lets you enjoy the following benefits:

  • Valuable contribution to your company’s social care efforts
  • Deductible as operational costs
  • Tax benefits
  • Employees are guaranteed a brief respite when taking a break from their stressful work routines 
  • Strengthening of employee loyalty
  • Low sick leave rates
  • Identification with the company is fostered
  • Can be used without staff assistance
  • Available 24/7
  • Lower operational costs
  • 24-month warranty

Sie möchten gern eine unverbindliche Bratung zum VelusJet®? Dann senden Sie uns dieses ausgefüllte Kontaktformular zu. Wir melden uns umgehend und beantworten gern Ihre Fragen.



Velusjet Wellness
&
Velusjet Medical

EIN Produkt. Unendliche Einsatzmöglichkeiten

wellness. Entspannung. Gesundheit. Fitness.

Therapie. Prophylaxe. Gesundheit. Ästhetik.

KONTAKTLOSES MASSAGEERLEBNIS. DIE INVESTITION IN DIE ZUKUNFT!

Die Linderung körperlicher Beschwerden ist gerade in den Zeiten von Corona ein großes Bedürfnis, dem Sie und Ihre Einrichtung – neben allen Widrigkeiten um uns herum – kontaktlos nachkommen können.

Durch die aktuelle Situation ist das Therapieangebot stark eingeschränkt. Es können weniger Gäste und Patienten zur gleichen Zeit behandelt werden.

Um so besser für Sie und Ihre Gäste und Patienten, Massagen auch weiterhin anbieten zu können. Und das kontaktlos und bei 100%-iger Massageleistung.

Der VelusJet® unterstützt Ihre Einrichtungen als alternatives Massageangebot, welches ohne Aufwand alle Hygienevorschriften einhalten kann.

  • Der Nutzer oder die Nutzerin bucht eine Aufwasser-Massage.
  • Er/sie erhält eine RFID Karte zur Freischaltung der Massage.
  • Er/sie wählt aus den vorkonfigurierten Themenmassagen in den Bereichen Wellness und Medical seine passende Massage am Bedienpanel aus.
  • Alternativ kann dem Nutzer oder der Nutzerin ein individuelles Massageprogramm mittels der eigens entwickelten Software „JetCenter“ konfiguriert werden, das perfekt auf die jeweiligen Beschwerden angepasst ist.

Fazit:
Optimale Wirtschaftlichkeit + zufriedene Kunden + kein Kontakt-/Infektionsrisiko

Das macht den Unterschied!

Schauen Sie sich hier unseren Film an und verstehen Sie das
einzigartige Wirkungsprinzip des VelusJet®.

Für jede Körperregion die optimal vorkonfigurierte Massage.

Mit dem individuellen
TOUCH-PANEL-DESIGN
treffen Sie punktgenau
den Nerv Ihrer
Kunden und Patienten!
Mit dem individuellen
TOUCH-PANEL-DESIGN
treffen Sie punktgenau
den Nerv Ihrer
Kunden!
Mit dem individuellen
TOUCH-PANEL-DESIGN
treffen Sie punktgenau
den Nerv Ihrer
Kunden und Patienten!
Mit dem individuellen
TOUCH-PANEL-DESIGN
treffen Sie punktgenau
den Nerv Ihrer
Kunden und Patienten!
Voriger
Nächster

Erfahrene Physiologen und Therapeuten haben die häufigsten Beschwerderegionen des Körpers (HWS, BWS, LWS, Wirbelsäule komplett, Ganzkörper, Schulter und Beine) in Themenmassagen für den VelusJet® vorkonfiguriert. 

Im Wellnessbereich kommt zum Massageeffekt der Entspannungsfaktor hinzu. So können Sie Ihren Patienten, Kunden, Gästen oder Mitarbeitern schnell und unkompliziert die individuell passende Massage einstellen.

Tatsächlich ist es so, dass es sehr viele, frei konfigurierbare Massageprogramme gibt, die Sie – bei Bedarf – individuell einstellen können. So sind unter anderem Stärke und Druck des Wasserstrahls für jede der beiden Düsen regulierbar. Zudem lässt sich die Wassertemperatur, zum Beispiel auf die entsprechende Jahreszeit angepasst, von 18° bis 40 °C, einstellen.  

Und übrigens können wir unsere Touchpanel Oberfläche und das Lichtkonzept ganz individuell auf Ihre Einrichtung anpassen. Ganz nach Ihnen Wünschen. Vieles ist möglich.

Therapieunterstützung für Ihre Patienten

Orthopädische
Praxen

Kliniken &
Krankenhäuser

Physiotherapeutische
Praxen

Reha-
Einrichtungen

Selbstverständlich können VelusJet®-Anwendungen je nach Patientengruppe über die GOÄ bzw. als IGeL abgerechnet werden.

für entspannte Gäste, Mitglieder, Mitarbeiter & Kunden

Hotels & Wellness-
Einrichtungen

exklusive
Campingplätze

Fitness-
studios

Unternehmen zur
Mitarbeitermotivation

Viele unserer Kunden nutzen den VelusJet® als „Ad-On-Angebot“ zu den Abo-Verträgen ihrer Gäste. Diese bezahlen einen geringen Aufpreis zu ihrem bestehenden Monats-Abo und können den VelusJet® jederzeit nutzen. Ein hoher Mehrwert für Ihre Einrichtung, der Ihnen und Ihren Gästen zugute kommt.

Newsletter

Mit dem VelusJet® Newsletter sind Sie jederzeit up to date. Wir informieren Sie über unsere Geräte- und Software-Entwicklungen, schicken Ihnen Erfahrungsberichte unserer Kunden, informieren Sie über unsere neuesten Referenzen und speziellen Angebote.

Damit wir mit unseren News Ihrem individuellen Bedarf gerecht werden und Sie auch wirklich nur mit den Informationen versorgen, die Sie auch wirklich interessieren, geben Sie uns bitte folgende Informationen:

Unsere Referenzen, Testcenter & Servicepartner

Testen Sie einen VelusJet® in Ihrer Nähe

VelusJet® medical und VelusJet® wellness sind deutschlandweit im Einsatz.

Möchten Sie Ihrer Kaufentscheidung einen 1:1 Test voranstellen?

Dann besuchen Sie eine der Einrichtungen, die den VelusJet® seit Jahren erfolgreich einsetzen. Sie werden begeistert sein.

Rufen Sie uns an. Wir beraten Sie und suchen gern eine passende Referenz für Sie heraus.

+49 27 62 / 41 99 3 – 4

Service

Vertrieb und Produktion liegen in einer Hand

Sowohl die Hard- als auch die Software-Entwicklung erfolgt inhouse auf der Basis jahrelanger Erfahrung durch unsere Techniker und Entwickler und der intensiven Zusammenarbeit mit Therapeuten. Nur dadurch sind wir in der Lage, die Massageprogramme so individuell vorzukonfigurieren, wie es keine andere Wasserstrahl-Massage-Liege anbietet.

Software-Lösungen und individuelle Einstellungen lassen sich in der Regel flexibel und schnell umsetzen und – ebenso wie die regelmäßige Wartung – bei den entsprechenden Netzwerkvoraussetzungen unkompliziert online realisieren. Unsere Servicetechniker sind außerdem in kürzester Zeit bei Ihnen, sollte sich eine Angelegenheit nicht online lösen lassen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns JETZT! Wir beraten Sie und geben Ihnen detaillierte Informationen zu Ihrer individuellen Anfrage.
Gerne auch telefonisch unter
+49 27 62 / 41 99 3 - 4

Böckelt GmbH
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 6
D-57482 Wenden

Tel. +49 2762 / 41993 – 4
E-Mail: verkauf@velusjet.de
Web: www.velusjet.de

velusjet-popup

Mögliche Massagetechniken

Eine konkurrenzlose Vielfalt an Massagevarianten ermöglicht ein Höchstmaß an Individualität. So sind z. B. parallel ausstreichende (paravertebral), parallel gegenläufige, kreisende und pulsierende Massagen möglich.

Durch unsere technisch anspruchsvolle Ausführung lassen sich Massagen in Richtung cranial, distal, medial und lateral durchführen. Die separate Ansteuerung der Düsen erlaubt monolaterale Behandlungen und die individuelle Einstellung bei Patienten mit einseitiger Symptomatik, da auf der empfindlichen Körperseite der Druck minimiert werden kann.

Über die manuelle Steuerung ist die punktgenaue Massage von Triggerpunkten und Reflexzonen zu jeder Zeit möglich. Auch die Massage-Parameter wie Intensität, Massagebreite und Sektion können während der laufenden Applikation reguliert werden.

AdobeStock_41996850_gekauft

Orthopädische Praxen

Der VelusJet® medical erfüllt alle medizinischen Vorausssetzungen, um die vielfältigen Massageprogramme als IGeL Leistung abzurechnen. Viele Mediziner sind schon jetzt von dieser therapeutisch sinnvollen und wirtschaftlich lohnenden Ergänzung ihres Praxisangebots überzeugt. Der VelusJet® medical kann im Gegensatz zu allen anderen Aufwasser-Massageliegen, durch unsere einzigartige zwei-Pumpen-Technologie, auch komplexe medizinische Massagetechniken durchführen – und das ohne zusätzliches Personal. Dank der mitgelieferten Software „JetCenter“ können Sie die Massageprogramme während der Eingangsuntersuchung des Patienten zusammenstellen und in der Patientenkartei der Software abspeichern. Ihr Patient erhält im Anschluss eine RFID Karte, mit einem auf seine Symptomatik angepasstem Massageprogramm, die er direkt am VelusJet® medical ohne weitere Betreuung abrufen kann.

So nutzen Sie Ihre Vorteile:

  • höhere Wirtschaftlichkeit der Praxis
  • Abrechnung analog zu GOÄ
  • erhöhte Patientenzufriedenheit
  • individuelle Massageprogramme
  • voreingestellte Themenmassagen zusätzlich nutzbar
  • 24 Stunden an 365 Tagen betriebsbereit
  • geringe Betriebskosten
  • zugeschnittenes Informationsmaterial
  • 24 Monate Garantie
krankenhaus-massage-therapie

Kliniken & Krankenhäuser

Erhöhen Sie die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Patienten durch den Einsatz unserer Wasserstrahl-Massageliege VelusJet® medical und geben Ihrem qualifizierten Fachpersonal zeitliche Freiräume, die sie für andere therapeutische Maßnahmen einsetzen können. Da die Benutzung unseres VelusJet® medical mit eigener KTL Ziffer abgerechnet werden kann und 24/7 zur Verfügung steht, kann somit zusätzliches Einkommen generiert werden und damit die Wirtschaftlichkeit Ihrer Klinik erhöht werden. Die sanfte Therapieform der Wasserstrahl-Massage kann auf vielseitige Art und Weise bei den meisten orthopädischen Erkrankungen eingesetzt werden. In langjähriger Zusammenarbeit mit erfahrenen Therapeuten haben wir eine Auswahl von Massageprogrammen für Sie entwickelt, mit denen Sie die wichtigsten Muskelgruppen behandeln können. Und das nur mit einer Berührung auf dem Bildschirm. So nutzen Sie Ihre Vorteile:
  • Entlastung und Unterstützung des Personals
  • Leistung mit eigener KTL Ziffer
  • vielfältige Themenmassagen
  • höhere Wirtschaftlichkeit
  • erhöhte Patientenzufriedenheit
  • 24 Stunden an 365 Tagen betriebsbereit
  • geringe Betriebskosten
  • zugeschnittenes Informationsmaterial
  • 24 Monate Garantie
physio

Physiotherapeutische Praxen

Der VelusJet® medical erfüllt alle medizinischen Anforderungen. Niemals zuvor war man so nah an einer manuellen Massage. Das Besondere an unserer Wasserstrahl-Massage: der VelusJet® medical verfügt im Gegensatz zu allen anderen Aufwasser-Massageliegen über zwei separat ansteuerbare Hochleistungspumpen, die eine konkurrenzlose Vielfalt an Massage-möglichkeiten bietet. Damit lassen sich auch komplexe Massagetechniken durchführen – und das ohne zusätzlichen Personalaufwand! Sie können über die enthaltene Software „JetCenter“ jedem Ihrer Patienten eine individuelle Massage zuweisen, diese dauerhaft speichern und nach jeder Nutzung nach iGeL bzw. GebüTh abrechnen. Ihr Patient erhält im Anschluss eine RFID Karte, mit einem auf seine Symptomatik angepasstem Massageprogramm, die er direkt am VelusJet® medical ohne weitere Betreuung abrufen kann.

So nutzen Sie Ihre Vorteile:

  • höhere Wirtschaftlichkeit der Praxis
  • erhöhte Patientenzufriedenheit
  • Entlastung des Personals
  • individuelle Massageprogramme
  • voreingestellte Themenmassagen zusätzlich nutzbar
  • 24 Stunden an 365 Tagen betriebsbereit
  • geringe Betriebskosten
  • zugeschnittenes Informationsmaterial
  • 24 Monate Garantie
reha

REHA-Einrichtungen

Generieren Sie weitere Einnahmen und bieten Sie den Patienten Ihrer Reha-Klinik auch abends das Quäntchen Extra-Wellness. In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren erfahrenen Physiotherapeuten, wurden unsere Themenmassagen entwickelt, die im Praxisalltag den Therapeuten entlasten und dem Patienten von spürbarem Nutzen sein können. Auf diese voreingestellten Massagen, die u.a. auch die wichtigsten Muskelgruppen behandeln, können Ihre Patienten auch außerhalb der Therapiezeiten zurückgreifen und das nur mit einer Berührung auf dem Bildschirm.

So nutzen Sie Ihre Vorteile:

  • Entlastung und Unterstützung des Personals
  • Abrechnung analog zur GOÄ
  • vielfältige Themenmassagen
  • höhere Wirtschaftlichkeit
  • erhöhte Patientenzufriedenheit
  • 24 Stunden an 365 Tagen betriebsbereit
  • geringe Betriebskosten
  • zugeschnittenes Informationsmaterial
  • 24 Monate Garantie
hotel

Hotels & Spa

Ihre Gäste haben die Möglichkeit, ohne Voranmeldung, rund um die Uhr und ohne lästiges Umziehen eine wohltuende Massage zu genießen. Dabei können sich Ihre Gäste von der angenehmen Wärme verwöhnen lassen, die bis in tiefste Gewebeschichten strahlt und somit die Durchblutung fördert. Die sanfte Kraft der Düsen lockert die Muskulatur und löst Verspannungen. Für Ihren Gast ist es mehr als eine kleine Aufmerksamkeit, wenn er auf seinem Zimmer mit einem „Welcome-Massage-Gutschein“ herzlich begrüßt wird. So wird er auf den VelusJet® wellness aufmerksam, nimmt die Massage dankend als zusätzliche Annehmlichkeit des Hauses wahr und wird Ihr Hotel in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Ein zusätzlicher Grund für Ihren Gast Ihr Hotel wieder zu besuchen und Sie weiter zu empfehlen.

So nutzen Sie Ihre Vorteile:

  • ohne Terminplanung einsetzbar
  • kein zusätzliches Personal nötig
  • Massage als „Welcome-Geschenk“ für Ihre Gäste
  • Gäste, die den „Welcome-Gutschein“ nutzen, lernen das gesamte Spa-Angebot kennen
  • kombinierbar mit anderen Wellness- und Beautyangeboten
  • als Naturalrabatt bei Pauschalpreisen
  • 24 Stunden an 365 Tagen betriebsbereit
  • geringe Betriebskosten
  • eine lohnende Investition
  • zugeschnittenes Marketingmaterial
  • 24 Monate Garantie
camping

Exklusive Campingplätze

Ein neues Highlight für Ihren Campingplatz, den sich Ihre Gäste garantiert nicht entgehen lassen wollen. Der VelusJet® wellness bietet dem Gast ohne Voranmeldung und Terminstress, 24/7, ein hochwertiges Wellness-Erlebnis mit dem Wunsch es wieder und wieder nutzen zu wollen. Die Aufwasser-Massage unterstreicht die Exklusivität und Qualität Ihres Campingplatzes und hebt Sie mit diesem besonderen Wellness-Angebot von Ihren Mitbewerbern ab. Mit der Werbeaktion eines Massagegutscheins als Willkommensgeschenk wird jeder Gast den VelusJet® wellness kennen und lieben lernen.

So nutzen Sie Ihre Vorteile:

  • 24 Stunden an 365 Tagen betriebsbereit
  • ohne Terminplanung einsetzbar
  • kein zusätzliches Personal nötig
  • Gerätesteuerung über Chipkarte oder RFID-Karte möglich
  • Gäste, die den „Welcome-Gutschein“ nutzen, lernen das gesamte Wellness-Angebot kennen
  • geringe Betriebskosten
  • eine lohnende Investition
  • zugeschnittenes Marketingmaterial
  • 24 Monate Garantie
fittness

Fitness-Studios

Leistungssportler oder auch Fitness-Begeisterte, die ein sanfteres Training bevorzugen, nehmen neben dem sportlichen Effekt auch eine Belastung für den Körper und der Muskulatur wahr. Geben Sie Ihrem Kunden die Möglichkeit, nach dem Training eine bewusste Zeit der Entspannung zu generieren, um so den Trainingseffekt zu steigern und Muskelverletzungen vorzubeugen. Bieten Sie das Massageerlebnis VelusJet® wellness Ihren Kunden als monatliches Abo oder mit 10er-Karten an und nutzen Sie unsere Chipkarten oder RFID-Karten zur Gerätesteuerung und Abrechnung. Mit diesem Add-on schaffen Sie darüber hinaus einen zusätzlichen Anreiz Neukunden zu gewinnen, die auch langfristig treuer Kunde in Ihrem Fitnessstudio bleiben möchten. So nutzen Sie Ihre Vorteile:
  • Neukundengewinnung und höhere Kundenbindung
  • kein zusätzliches Personal nötig
  • vorbeugend gegen Sportverletzungen
  • Angebot zur Superkompensation
  • 24/7 nutzbar
  • alle gängigen Bezahlsysteme möglich
  • geringe Betriebskosten
  • zugeschnittenes Marketingmaterial
  • 24 Monate Garantie
arbeit

Unternehmen zur Mitarbeitermotivation

Gerade heute, in einer sehr schnelllebigen Zeit, gewinnt die work-lifebalance und Zufriedenheit der Mitarbeiter immer mehr an Bedeutung. Der VelusJet® wellness ist die „Win-Win-Lösung“ für Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Mitarbeiter und macht Sie, als Unternehmen, und Ihren Einsatz im Social-Care-Bereich attraktiv. Denn durch die Integration von dem VelusJet®, als Maßnahme für das betriebliche Gesundheitsmanagement in Ihrem Unternehmen, sind Ihre Mitarbeiter deutlich motivierter und es fördert die Identifikation mit Ihrem Unternehmen. Entspannte Arbeitnehmer haben nicht nur eine höhere Motivation, sondern werden auch seltener krank und arbeiten effektiver.

So nutzen Sie Ihre Vorteile:

  • wertvoller Unternehmer-Beitrag im Social-Care-Bereich
  • als Betriebskosten absetzbar
  • steuerliche Vorteile
  • garantierte kurze Auszeit in der Pause für Arbeitnehmer vom stressigen Arbeitsalltag 
  • Stärkung der Mitarbeiterbindung
  • geringerer Krankenstand
  • Identifikation mit dem Unternehmen steigt
  • ohne Personalaufwand nutzbar
  • 24/7 nutzbar
  • geringe Betriebskosten
  • 24 Monate Garantie